Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Gary was helpful in setting up the Mercedes Me App. Quick and efficient. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

I am late in writing this review. After looking for months for the right car for our family, we emailed Jack McDevitt at the Springfield Mercedes dealership in April. He was quick to respond and so easy to work with. We were impressed by the professionalism and grace that we were treated with. Because of these traits, we decided to purchase an SUV through this dealership and don't regret it. We love our new car! We have also referred friends and family to this wonderful dealership.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2019
 

Jim Pirro went above & beyond locating my specific vehicles. I am enjoying the recent purchase of my 2019 Mercedes Benz A220. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. I wouldn't consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisor and you always assessing my need accurately, exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Great customer service! I am so impressed with the service department! First class treatment from my initial phone call to when you arrive! The waiting area is very inviting and clean. Special shout out and Thank you to Junior and the gentlemen who greet you when you arrive. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Springfield.Mass!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 3, 2019
 

What an amazing experience at Mercedes - Benz Springfield this morning. Everything from the moment I dropped my car off at the service department to the ease of getting a loaner vehicle. Just when I was complaining of lack of customer service in the world I found Mercedes- Benz Springfield! Thank you

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Great dealership... ask for Jack, he gave me a real sweet deal on my new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Just purchased a new GLE last month (this is our 4th MB). The sales rep made it a very quick and easy process until 2 weeks later when Benz financial services started reaching out to us for money "owed". I called one of the store manager Dana Dattilo trying to understand what was that additional amount for and why that amount was not included/communicated at sign off. He just said that the amount was for taxes and we had to pay it. I emailed him twice after that, he did not bother to answer. I purchased 3 MB from Hartford dealership before and never had this issue. I will just go back to them for my next one (if I don’t switch to Audi before!).UPDATE: After I posted this review I received a follow up call today from MB and the person I spoke with was extremely helpful and courteous. He looked at my file, called Benz financial to figure out what was happening and explained to me the situation and why this was out of their control. This made a BIG difference and I adjusted my rating accordingly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I am so happy with my new car and had such a great experience with David V. He was not only so helpful but so patient as i tried to pick between all the beautiful cars Thanks again Dave and I will definely come back again once I need a new car and will be telling friends about my amazing experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Service specialist Jonathan Karimi is a real pro and the Mercedes-Benz of Springfield service team is the best. They literally saved my Memorial Day weekend from a huge upset. On my way to my son's baseball tournament in CT I was forced to stop at the dealership for an emergency repair. Jonathan knew that even an expedited repair might mean my son missing his first game and quickly arranged a loaner car for us to use over the weekend. He then ordered the part, scheduled the service, kept me posted on the repair and delivered my car to me at my home upon completion early the next week. I appreciate the service team's excellent fix at a reasonable cost, but it is Jonathan's caring and extra effort that my son and I appreciate even more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

I came in to look at a car I was greeted by David V. He was super helpful and respectful he let me look at multiple cars with no pressure. It was a great experience and I will definitely be back when I'm ready to buy a car!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review