Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Jack M was a wealth of knowledge about anything we asked about Mercedes Benz! He knows all the details! He made our purchase a great experience…we’re considering ordering another Benz from Jack!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The dealership was able to secure the exact car I wanted and gave me a more than fair amount for my trade. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

My husband and I leased a GLB 250 from Mercedes Benz of Springfield last week. We were not certain that we would be leasing and were actually dreading the interaction needed to complete this transaction. All previous car leases or purchases from different dealers had always been painful and a very unpleasant experience. We were lucky enough to meet with Jack McDevitt. He was awesome; he was so informed about the specifics of this car and was just a pleasure to deal with. My husband and I have been commenting to each other about the wonderful service we received and how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Dave Kinney was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Special thank you to Riccardo and the whole staff at this dealership. I drove 2 hours just to get the deal done and would do it again in a heart beat. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Dave Kenny went the extra mile to answer all my questions and concerns before I purchased the car. I felt like he was working for my benefit. He was very polite and followed up with any issues I have had. Thank you for best experience of my first Mercedes car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

This is one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had! A brief phone call and everything was ready when I arrived! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Excellent service . Dave was very helpful . I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Easy access from the highway . Quick service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Treated with dignity and respect. Jack does a great job explains things and helping us with any questions and concerns. Whatever we need he is right there for us.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Such a great car buying experience! Worked with Riccardo Albano from Sales, he couldn’t have been more accommodating! Everything was taken care of perfectly with top notch customer service. Would definitely recommend Riccardo and Mercedes Benz of Springfield!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Our sales rep. Jack made this process easy and went above and beyond . Mercedes in Springfield is one of the best dealerships we’ve ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Just purchased my 2nd CPO Mercedes here, and this experience was just as good as my 1st purchase 3 years ago. I worked with Jim Pirro and he is awesome. I also worked with Ray Arroyo, the used vehicle sales manager. He was great to work with as well. If you have ever been curious about the Mercedes experience, stop in and drive one here. You wont be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great experience. Low pressure and very helpful. John did a great job and I ended up with just what I was looking for. John kept in touch without being a bother. Nice work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Jack McDevitt, the Mercedes Benz Qualified Sales Associate assisted me in buying a Mercedes Benz. As a former corporate trainer, I would give Jack a 10 -Excellent for his Customer Service and Sales Quality. Jack didn’t push me to buy a car or call me continuously. I explained that I had Parkinson’s and some days were harder for me so I would have to call him when I could get to the Dealership. He called me about twice. I finally put a deposit as they were waiting for me to see the vehicle. They held the car for me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

My experience has been absolutely fantastic. First off, I was literally in the car market looking to lease a GLC 300 4matic for over a month. I had contacted 3-4 different dealers around the area (unfortunately they are all 3 hours away I live in VT) before I gave Springfield a try. I worked with Jim Pirro, and with in the hour I was able to make a deal with Jim and drive down to sign the paper work. I understand that dealerships need to make money, however there should always be room to negotiate and by far this dealership gave the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Jonathan was awesome! I would recommend this dealership for anyone interested in a Mercedes. Very helpful, attentive and pleasant personnel, who listen to the clients needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Service is good and they call me right after I request the car . Unfortunately , the car was sold but they still put the picture of the website

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Easy, thorough, professional. The service coordinator went out of his way to help me with a complicated problem. Waiting area clean, seems safe, from the Covid perspective

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Our sales person Dave was very professional and explain very well on the car we purchased and he did get the car my daughter wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Great experience buying a car, definitely recommend:) Dave Kenny was very helpful and knowledgeable, made our purchase much easier:) overall very happy with the car, I purchased GLC 300 and so far loving it 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Very well oiled machine. Great service , great people they treat you like family and friends. The owner who’s name is Peter usually is on Chat with his customers and freely gives you his email address to contact him. Tom and Junior are very-nice, they coordinate your service.CHEERZP4JT

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Certified used car purchase during COVID. Noticed a few things after taking the car home. After COVID I called and the car was out of factory warranty by then. JR. my advisor talked to the service manager and all issues were taken care of . That’s definitely goodwill and great service. I will definitely be back for service with both of my Mercedes and will return to buy a new one when I’m ready from this location. Highly recommend them. Thanks again you guys for standing behind your product!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

My service associate went above and beyond to explain warranteed items and put me at ease about an issue I was concerned about. He was extremely helpful, professional and patient. What a positive impression he made on me after I relocated and had to switch to this new Mercedes dealers. I'd pick this dealership any day after my experience with Junior. He got my car in and out very promptly, as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Dealership was in Massachusetts and I’m in New York. Their cpo inventory was fantastic. Sam brown made the purchase as smooth as possible considering covid and two states. He kept me informed every step of the way. Jonathan potter delivered my car to my home for a test drive and delivered again once sale was complete. He also explained the many options available with great patience. Also the owner Peter Wirth was always available. I traded in a Jaguar and already feel I traded up. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Buying a new car from Mercedes-Benz of Springfield has been an absolute pleasure! Being out of state and dealing with Sam the General Sales Manager over the phone was like talking to a friend. He and Dave my salesman made sure all my requests were met and the car was everything I hoped it to be when I took delivery. Thanks again for making the car buying experience such a breeze! No doubt about it I will be back for future purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

I purchased a used 500SL. The whole experience was seamless. My contact was Jon Potter and he very professional and made the buying experience very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

John was very helpful. The swap of my lease was very easy and seamless. He was always there when I called and made sure the car was ready when needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Outstanding experience All my request were answered very quick My salesmen was as professional and on spot with the process I would and will recommend the dealership to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Obtained excellent help going through all the features of my car. The associate spent a great deal of time, patiently educating me on all the bells and whistles my car offers!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

The best car buying experience I ever had . The team at Mercedes-Benz Springfield is fantastic. Jim Pirro is wonderful and so helpful. I will be back for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I have owned 12 cars and my buying experience with Jack McDevitt and Mercedes-Benz of Springfield was easily the best I have ever had. Jack and the dealership are a credit to the entire Mercedes brand and what it embodies. The professionalism, responsiveness, knowledge, and customer service were unparalleled throughout, including from Anthony, who helped us complete the required paperwork. We drove over 100 miles to buy our car from Jack and the team in Springfield. It was worth the trip many times over!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

I have owned 12 cars and my buying experience with Jack McDevitt and Mercedes-Benz of Springfield was easily the best I have ever had. Jack and the dealership are a credit to the entire Mercedes brand and what it embodies. The professionalism, responsiveness, knowledge, and customer service were unparalleled throughout, including from Anthony, who helped us complete the required paperwork. We drove over 100 miles to buy our car from Jack and the team in Springfield. It was worth the trip many times over!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Amazing service every time. The people are very professional, friendly, and informative. The lobby / restrooms are also always clean. I highly recommend this Mercedes-Benz dealership / service center. I wish more places were this trustworthy. I won’t go anywheres else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Excellent service all around very happy with everything Riccardo is an amazing car salesman who made it very personal and easy during the whole process

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Excellent salesmanship ! Can’t ask for more. Peter Wirth is one of a kind. He went through great lengths to give what I wanted. Dance schon MERCEDES BENZ. My family is very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

My buying experience at Springfield Mercedes was, by far, the best one I have ever had. My Salesman, Jim Pirro, and the owner Peter Wirth were completely honest and professional and were so pleasant to work with. I was totally taken care of and felt very valued as a customer. My 2020 S560 replaced my 2017 S550 with similar equipment and the new car drives and handles better than any car I have ever driven. I could not ask for more regarding the car or the dealership!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

An all around great experience buying my first new car. First Patrick and then Jim were just great to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Dave Kenny truly listened to what I was looking for and went above and beyond to accommodate without any pressure. Everyone at Springfield Mercedes was polite, helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

My name is Tina and I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jim Pirro whom was great to work with. He is kind, caring, and courteous. I had a great experience, he made it very easy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Dave Kenny was my salesman, he listened to my needs and stayed with in my budget. Once we found the perfect car he explained all of the features. I would recomend calling him for any car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Simple easy and fast as it should be! Salesman was professional and fun to work with and worked hard to earn my business. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

I had an expensive repair not covered by my CPO warranty. They went out of their way to help me get it covered by my third party warranty that I purchased. They are kind and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

Five Stars! Jonathan is the BEST...friendly, courteous, professional and most importantly, is knowledgeable about the each vehicle ...He keeps you apprised of the service as it progresses and returns an immaculate vehicle to his customers MB of Springfield is lucky to have such a valued employee

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Junior was absolutely fantastic to work with. As soon as I drove in, the entire staff were so pleasant and welcoming. Even though there are dealerships closer to my home, I will continue to go there for service. Superior service and professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

Not only was the care for my vehicle exceptional but I’ve never had such service… Julio went above and beyond to ensure that everything was completed and did all the follow through on the paperwork so it was seamless for me. High-class folks at this dealership people!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

He was amazing at helping my wife and I purchase a car in an emergency. Ricky walked us through step by step and went above and beyond any car salesman we have dealt with. I highly recommend Ricky to all. Absolutely was a easy transition in a stressful situation. Thank you Ricky. We will be back. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

Jim and Sam were honest personable and extremely professional Enjoyed my visit Slthough I did not buy the car the deal was very favorable. Beowulf do business there snytime

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I had the most pleasant and rewarding experience purchasing my car from Dave, He has been searching for a car for me for a year. He explained all the mechanisms to me in layman's terms--very easy to understand. I will definitely recommend Dave to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

Five stars, Excellent Service, Jim Pirro was absolutely the best, Made everything seem so easy, Will recommend to all my friends, Thanks again For all your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

A friendly knowledgeable staff will keep me going back. The free coffee is good also. I didn't realize Mercedes had such a large selection of models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Courteous, professional staff with no pressure throughout the Buying Process, from viewing to delivery. Specifically, Jim Pirro provided a thorough tutorial on the features of our selection and kept us informed on all phases of our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

Beyond a doubt, the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. We had our eye on two vehicles: one at a CT dealership; one at Mercedes-Benz of Springfield. Our experience at the CT dealership left much to be desired. But our experience with Gary Hall at Mercedes-Benz of Springfield was an absolute delight! I had sent a request to view the car on Friday night and at 9 am the next morning Gary was on the phone arranging an appointment for that afternoon. From the moment we passed through the doors, we were greeted by a delightful ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I recently purchased a Mercedes C43 AMG Coupe at this dealership and called Felicia Rodriquez in the Service Department to find out if your dealership installs the 3M Pro paint protector system and what it would cost to do my car. She didn’t know for sure but said she would find out and call me back. Within an hour she called back with all the information I was looking for and because of her promptness and follow through I scheduled an appointment to have it done. She also said there was an order in to replace the driver’s ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Great experience. Ricky was well versed in the model, answered all my questions and was very attentive to my concerns. The environment was warm and inviting. I look forward to my ongoing relationship with Mercedes of Springfield!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

My wife we need to purchase a used vehicle from Springfield Mercedes-Benz and were very happy with the outstanding service and professionalism we received our salesman Ricardo was simply outstanding facility was absolutely beautiful and very efficient we look forward to purchasing many vehicles in the future from Springfield Mercedes-BenzAnd particularly from Ricardo thank you again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I worked with an excellent sales rep named Dave V. who patiently worked with us for several months helping us to purchase our new GLA. Dave was great at allowing us to take our time and purchasing our vehicle when we were ready and extremely accommodating every time we requested an appointment. The owner Peter was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and went above and beyond finding us the safety features we were in search of. I would highly recommend Mercedes of Springfield for their service, professionalism and high level of customer care.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

Great place, salesman Dave V was helpful as well as the others involved in our car search. Painless and not the typical dealer run around. We live a couple hours away, and they even offered to deliver the vehicle to us. Recommend this dealership highly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2018

The sales process was very smooth and easy. The facility is great and all of the staff were courteous and professional. This was my best car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

This is my 5th Mercedes but first from this new dealership. I was very pleased with the entire experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in a Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

Jim P was very helpful and professional. Service was excellent to resolve a warning light on the car, right away. Appreciated the delivery of car service. Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Go here - Headed back for more service....no matter what year your Mercedes they treat you like a VIP - they are always super helpful and extremely efficient ! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2018

The best car buying experience I've had so far. Did not feel like they were pushing me to buy a car. My sales rep Gary H was very serviceable, approachable and friendly. Gave me all the info I needed and gave me all my options. Was in and out of the dealer very quick upon making the decision to purchase the vehicle. And everyone was incredibly attentive and friendly! Definitely a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Everything from picking out the car to taking delivery was done quickly and professionally!!! Excellent experience . I highly recommend MB of Spfld. Great people/cars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018

I stopped in to get acquainted and start to research purchasing a certified pre-owed Mercedes, thinking I’d do/so in 4 or 5 months. My salesman, Riccardo Albano was outstanding - his product knowledge was superior! Long story short, he found me exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted on my first visit. My follow up experience picking up my car was also a breeze - thank you Mike and Paul. I would recommend Riccardo and this dealership without hesitation!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Had an outstanding experience purchasing a used vehicle form this dealership. Laura and Jim were friendly and knowledgeable, didn’t try to push me to a specific vehicle, just showed me the cars I was interested in. As soon as I chose a vehicle, every detail was taken care of. I didn’t have to lift a finger. They had no problem financing through my bank, worked around my schedule, just a painless buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

One of best costumer service that I experience with you and your dealership I highly appreciate your help and I strongly will recommend everyone to go there best regards Lorenc

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018

Saleswoman, Laura Chapdelaine, is incredible. It was a pleasure to work with her. She is knowledgeable about every automotive and financing detail; upbeat, patient and respectful. I was nervous about shopping for a car, but Laura made me comfortable and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Needed to get my car checked as engine light was on. Snowy morning arrived early and service team was there with smiles and good morning greetings. Explained situation, checked Warranty, processed paperwork in limited time. Car pulled right in to get serviced. Service agent was Scott S., was very informative and explained what the process is with car and showed me around the facility and showed where the waiting area was. I must say the coffee was awesome...need to find out what kind of coffee it was. Every person who walked by area greeted me and asked if I ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

Outstanding customer service, beautiful new facility equit with a great staff. The entire expierence from working with sales personnel to getting maintenance scheduled was fantastic. I highly recommend Springfield Mercedes for any future maintenance or purchases.


Leave Us A Review